Village Council



Chesaning Village Council

The Village Council meets on the first and third Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers of the Village Office located at 1100 W. Broad Street, Chesaning, MI. Residents are welcome and encouraged to attend.

sedlar
Joseph Sedlar Jr., Village President
email: jsedlar@villageofchesaning.org


hoover
Matthew Hoover, President Pro-Tem
email: mhoover@villageofchesaning.org


cicalo
Mike Cicalo, Council Member
email: mcicalo@villageofchesaning.org


wenzel
Keith Wenzel, Council Member
email: kwenzel@villageofchesaning.org


PHIL jpg
Phil Larner, Council Member
email: plarner@villageofchesaning.org


Trent
Trent Vondrasek, Council Member
email: tvondrasek@villageofchesaning.org

imagecoming soon
Mike Navarre, Council Member
email: Mnavarre@villageofchesaning.org